Goldilocks and The Three Bears

Hudson Theatre Ensemble Children's Series Silly on Sixth! presents a zany Goldilocks and The Three Bears

2 Performances remaining: Halloween Costumes Welcome
Sat. Oct. 31, 2009
11AM & 1PM

Hudson School Performance Space 601 Park Ave Hoboken, NJ 07030

*******Call for Birthday or Halloween Reservations! ******

$6 for Kids; $8 for Adults; 201-377-7014 or
Link to Poster

Our zany & silly, Goldilocks and The Three Bears, will delight children ages 3 to 10 while entertaining their families in the 10th season of Hudson Theatre Ensemble Children’s Series Silly on Sixth! Our beautiful, child-friendly, ground-floor theater is completely barrier-free & accessible to persons with disabilities. Here’s what our audience says: “ We can’t wait for the next children’s show. Our family has seen every one of them!” “Knowing you are in Hoboken is such a big boon. It was a thrill to me that my 5 year old loved her first real introduction to theatre!” “The shows are hysterically funny & the kids really love them. We definitely will be visiting you again!”

Cast: Laura DiCerto, Erica Hazel Flory, Brian Hopson, Kacy Lissenden, Diana London, Florence Pape
Playwright: Kathy Menino
Director: Rebecca A. Katzman
Technical Director: Justin McCormick
Production & Stage Manager: Donna Gearhardt Healey
Production Assistant: Sharon Gamboa
Scenic Design: Sheila Phalon
Graphics/Webmaster: Susan Newman Design Photographer: John Crittenden/Show Me Your Faces
House Manager: Alan Welner
Assistant House Manager: Peg Finnerty

GOLD SPONSORS FOR Goldilocks and The Three Bears
Drs. Brescia, Migliaccio, & Tully, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Drs. Klos & Oko, Hoboken Pediatrics
Printing by The Office

This program is made possible in part by funds from the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts and by funds from the National Endowment for the Arts, administered by the Hudson County Office of Cultural & Heritage Affairs, Thomas A. DeGise, County Executive, and the Board of Chosen Freeholders.