Hoboken Board of Education

The Public is always encouraged to attend Hoboken Board of Education meetings.  Meetings are typically held the second Tuesday of the month (unless otherwise noted) in the Demarest Auditorium, located at 158 Fourth Street, Hoboken.

Complete information can be found on the Board of Education's website

Current Board of Education Members:

Sharyn Angley, President
sangley@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

Thomas Kluepfel, Vice President
Thomas.Kluepfel@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

Malani Cademartori, Board Member
mcademartori@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us

Sheillah Dallara, Board Member
sdallara@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us

Alex De La Torre, Board Member
adelatorre@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Evans, Board Member
jevans@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

Chetali Khanna, Board Member
ckhanna@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us

Ailene McGuirk, Board Member
amcguirk@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us

Melanie Tekirian, Board Member
mtekirian@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us