Hoboken Board of Education

The Public is always encouraged to attend Hoboken Board of Education meetings.  Meetings are typically held the second Tuesday of the month (unless otherwise noted) in the Demarest Auditorium, located at 158 Fourth Street, Hoboken.

Complete information can be found on the Board of Education’s website

Current Board of Education Members:

Thomas Kluepfel, President
Thomas.Kluepfel@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Evans, Vice President
jevans@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

Sharyn Angley, Board Member
sangley@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

Peter Biancamano, Board Member
peter.biancamano@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

Leon Gold, Board Member
leon.gold@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

John Madigan, Board Member
jmadigan@nullHoboken.k12.nj.us

Britney Montgomery, Board Member
bmontgomery@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us

Irene Sobolov, Board Member
Irene.sobolov@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us

Monica Stromwall, Board Member
mstromwall@nullhoboken.k12.nj.us