Your representatives in Hoboken City Government

Mayor Dawn Zimmer
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
(201) 420-2013

First Ward
Councilwoman Theresa Castellano
City Clerks Office
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 420-2071
Send an Email: email@nullcastellanoforhoboken.com

Second Ward
Councilwoman Elizabeth Mason
City Clerks Office
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 656-7549
Send an Email: beth@nullmasoncitycouncil.org

Third Ward
Councilman Michael Russo
City Clerks Office
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 401-9687
Send an Email: councilmanrusso@nullaol.com

Fourth Ward
Councilman Tim Occhipinti
Phone 201 420- 1445
Send an Email: Timothy.Occhipinti@nullgmail.com

Fifth Ward
Councilman Peter Cunningham
City Clerks Office
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 420-2071
Send an Email: cunninghamforhoboken@nullgmail.com

Sixth Ward
Councilman Angelo “Nino” Giacchi
City Clerks Office
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 420-2071
Send an Email: mgiacchi@nulljuno.com

At-Large
Councilman Ravinder Bhalla
City Clerks Office
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 647-6090
Send an Email:  rbhalla@nullrsblawfirm.com

At-Large
Councilwoman Carol Marsh
City Clerks Office
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 736-5130
Send an Email: cjmarsh09@nullgmail.com

At-Large
Councilman David Mello
City Clerks Office
94 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (917) 699-1312
Send an Email: djmello70@nullgmail.com