Wednesday, December 6 2017
8:30am - 9:45am

Mustard Seed School Visitor Mornings

Open House dates:

Saturday, Nov. 5, 9-11am
Saturday, Dec. 3, 911am

Visitor Mornings (8:30am-9:45am, registration required):

Tuesday, Oct. 25
Thursday, Oct. 27
Tuesday, Nov. 1
Thursday, Nov. 3
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Thursday, Nov. 10
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Thursday, Nov. 17
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Thursday, Dec. 1
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Thursday, Dec. 8

To register for a Visitor Morning, please contact Michele Postema, Director of Admissions. mpostema@mustardseedschool.org


Email Address:  
   Sign up to be notified by email 1 day before this event takes place.

Download as iCalendar

Done